APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management.

Board of Directors

Staff
Alan Downs
Phone: (314)7812110
e-mail: adowns@sunnen.com
Staff
Scott Imhoff
Phone: (612)5299121
e-mail: simhoff@gaf.com
Staff
Rebecca MacDonell
Phone: (402)3592201
e-mail: rebecca.macdonell@valmont.com
District Manager
Karen Schiebout
Phone: (641)6217918
e-mail: kschiebout@vermeer.com
Staff
Barbara Sorochak
Phone: (507)7213109
e-mail: sorochab@charter.net
Webmaster
Anthony Stencel
Phone: (616)4852946
e-mail: Anthony.stencel@sbcglobal.net

 

Chapter chapter web site President Pres email District aide
Cedar Valley http://www.cedarvalleyapics.org/ Justin Bressler justin.bressler@rockwellcollins.com Karen Schiebout
Central Minnesota http://www.apicscmn.com/ Eva Wiechmann-Miller emiller@gnpcompany.com Scott Imhoff
Central Nebraska http://www.cnebapics.org/ Mitch Williams m.williams@industrial-irrigation.com Beckie MacDonell
Central Iowa http://www.apics-ci.org/ Christ Naumann naumannchristr@johndeere.com Beckie MacDonell
Central Ozarks http://www.apics-coza.org Julie Stumpe president@apics-coza.org Al Downs
Great Plains http://www.apicsgreatplains.org/ Andrew Squitieri Andrew.Squitieri@molex.com Karen Schiebout
Greater Kansas City http://www.apicskc.org/ Standa Colley scolley1@jccc.edu Al Downs
Greater Ozarks http://www.greaterozarksapics.org/ Lee Lurvey leelurv@yahoo.com Al Downs
Midlands http://www.apicsmidlandschapter.org/ Stan Allen sgallen@essvote.com Barb Sorochak
Quad Cities http://www.apics-qc.com/default.aspx Michael Bailey baileymichaela@mchsi.com Karen Schiebout
Red River Valley http://www.apics-rriv.org/ Michaela Nyland nylandmichaelah@johndeere.com Scott Imhoff
Siouxland http://www.siouxlandapics.org/ Al Wentzel alwentzell@gmail.com  Scott Imhoff
South East Iowa http://www.apics-seia.org/ Tammy Dean tdean@aolic.biz Al Downs
Southern Minnesota http://www.apicssomn.org/ Fred Gruber fred.gruber@bench.com Scott Imhoff
St Louis http://www.apics-stlouis.com/ Lubomir Lozanov lubomir.lozanov@monsanto.com Barb Sorochak
Top of Iowa http://www.topofiowaapics.org/ Tamara Henthorne tamara.l.henthorne@cummins.com Barb Sorochak
Twin Cities http://www.apicstc.org/ Orville Vaughn olvaughn1@comcast.net Beckie MacDonell
Wichita http://www.apics-wichita.com Sandy Jessop slj@airxcel.com Karen Schiebout
Winona/LaCrosse http://www.winonalacrosseapics.com/index.shtml Ione Dykstra idykstra@aol.com Barb Sorochak